What's Happening in 2018

Sat 23 Jun:  Fun tournament: draw for partners 

Scroll down to see schedule of events for whole year.

Leicestershire Summer League 2018 takes place from May to June. Spectators welcome, click to see match fixtures.

Wimbledon Championship Draw 2018

£5 will get you a name from the men's and women's draw. Holder of the Championship Singles Winners' name will win the relevant Wimbledon towel. Money to be collected from 18 June.

Organised by Megan Starkings & Liz Watson.

Be a '100 Club' exclusive member! 

Prizes to be won. Click here for details.

Diary of CLTC Events 2018

To see past events , please visit Achievements & Awards, Club Facilities & Members, Club Tennis & Social Activities and Charity Events.

>> Sat 23 Jun:  Fun tournament: draw for partners <<

Sun 2 Sep: Club Tournament (Mixed Doubles)

Tues 9 Oct, 7pm: Captains Evening/AGM

Tues 30 Oct:  Final Tuesday Club Play

Sat 1 Dec, 2pm: Mulled Wine & Mince Pies Club Play

Thurs 27 Dec, 11am: Christmas Walk


Past Events

(click on event for report where there is a link)

Fri 1 Jun:  Club Men's Championship

Sat 19 May, 2pm:  Coffee/Cake Club Play

Sat 28 April, 2.00pm - Club Tournament (Men's & Women's Doubles) - postponed, date yet to be announced

Tues 10 Apr:  Wimbledon Tickets Draw

Sun 8 Apr, 12.30pm:  COURTS GRAND OPENING

Tues 3 Apr - Fri 6 Apr:  Junior Easter Tournament

Fri 23 Mar, 6.30pm:  Men's match practices starts

Fri 23 Mar, 7.30: Mixed evening with hot chocolate & marshmallows (and mulled wine now added too) 

Thurs 22 Mar, 6.30pm: Ladies' match practices starts - ending w/c 30 Apr(what a fantastic turn out!!)

Tues 20 Mar, 6.30pm: Summer Club Play starts

Fri 16 Mar, 7.30pm: Summer Teams Quiz Night

Fri 9 Mar, 9.30am: Ladies' Charity tournament

Mon 5 Mar, 7pm: Leicestershire Tennis Awards Evening

Sat 3 Mar, 2pm: Coffee & Cake Club Play  (Cancelled due to weather condition)

Fri 23 Feb, 7.30pm, Beer & Wine Social Club Play

Mon 12 Feb, 7 to 8.30pm

Sat 27 Jan, 2pm

'Chocolate Amnesty'/Membership Renewal/Club Enrolment Club Play